الصفحة الرئيسية > معلومات عنا

HAITAI Power هي شركة تصنيع متخصصة في معدات توليد الطاقة المستمرة والطارئة التي تأسست في عام 2010. تدمج الشركة التصميم والبحث والتطوير والتصنيع. لدينا فريق تقني ممتاز يمكنه تخصيص حلول الطاقة المتنوعة للعملاء العالميين بناءً على احتياجات العملاء وسيناريوهات التطبيق ، وتوفير مجموعات مولدات مستقرة وموثوقة وذكية وصديقة للبيئة ومعدات طاقة داعمة.


يقع مصنعنا في المنطقة الصناعية للتعاون الصيني الأجنبي في منطقة Binhai للتنمية الاقتصادية في Weifang ، الصين. إنها تغطي مساحة تزيد عن 30000 متر مربع ، بما في ذلك 10000 متر مربع من ورش الإنتاج ، مع قدرة إنتاج سنوية مصممة لمجموعات توليد 10KVA-4000KVA من 10000 وحدة. المنتجات من شراء المواد الخام وتصميم الرسم وعملية الإنتاج وعملية التصنيع جميعها تطبق بدقة معيار نظام الجودة الدولي ISO9001 ، وقد اجتازت شهادة الاتحاد الأوروبي CE. أنشأ المصنع مستودعًا كبيرًا للأجزاء ، والذي يمكنه ضمان توفير قطع الغيار في الوقت المناسب والاستجابة الإيجابية للخدمة مع توفير منتجات فعالة من حيث التكلفة.


Weifang Haitai Power Machinery Co., Ltd.


فئات المنتجات التي يمكن أن توفرها HAITAI Power مجموعات مولدات الديزل المغطاة ، ومجموعات مولدات الغاز الطبيعي ، ومجموعات مولدات الغاز الحيوي ، ومجموعات مولدات الغاز المصاحب للبترول ، ومجموعات مولدات غاز الكتلة الحيوية ، ومجموعات المولدات الحاوية ، ومحطات الطاقة المتنقلة ، وأنظمة التحكم في مجموعة المولدات ، والنظام المتوازي ، تم استخدام أبراج الإضاءة ، ومغازات الكتلة الحيوية ، ووحدة CHP ، وما إلى ذلك ، على نطاق واسع في الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية ، ومراكز البيانات ، والبناء ، والتعدين ، والبتروكيماويات ، ومكافحة الحرائق والإنقاذ ، والمسابقات واسعة النطاق ، والاستثمار في الطاقة المتجددة وغيرها من المشاريع ، وتوفير حلول متنوعة مستمرة مثل إمدادات الطاقة ، وإمدادات الطاقة في حالات الطوارئ ، وتخصيص التحول الذروة لإمدادات الطاقة.


تولي HAITAI Power أهمية كبيرة لـ CUMMINS و PERKINS و WEICHAI POWER و DEUTZ و DOOSAN و VOLVO و STAMFORD و MECCALTE وشركاء تصنيع آخرين من الطراز العالمي ، وأنشأت شراكة طويلة الأجل ومستقرة مع OEM ، بالاعتماد على نظام الإمداد والخدمات العالمي ، لتزويد منتجاتنا وعملائنا بدعم قوي للإمداد وضمان الخدمة.


تلتزم HAITAI Power ، الاحترافية والتفاني والصرامة والصادقة ، بكسب ثقة العملاء بجودة ممتازة وخدمة موثوقة ومواصلة خلق قيمة للعملاء.

Weifang Haitai Power Machinery Co., Ltd.

+86 186 7800 2095 +86186 7800 0602 +86 18678001238 +86 15610630859 +86 18678006858 sales05@hitepower.com jack@hitepower.com sales06@hitepower.com sales03@hitepower.com sandra@hitepower.com

Home > About Us

HAITAI Power is a manufacturer specializing in continuous and emergency power generation equipment that established in 2010. The company integrates design, research and development, and manufacturing. We have an excellent technical team that can customize diversified power solutions for global customers based on customer needs and application scenarios, and provide stable, reliable, intelligent, and environmentally friendly generator sets and supporting power equipment.


Our factory is located in the Sino-foreign Cooperation Industrial Park in the Binhai Economic Development Zone of Weifang, China. It covers an area of more than 30,000 square meters, including 10,000 square meters of production workshops, with a designed annual production capacity of 10KVA-4000KVA generating sets of 10,000 units. Products from the purchase of raw materials, drawing design, production process and manufacturing process all strictly implement the ISO9001 international quality system standard, and have passed the EU CE certification. The factory has built a large parts warehouse, which can ensure the timely supply of parts and the positive response of the service while providing cost-effective products.


HAITAI Power


The product categories that HAITAI Power can provide cover diesel generator sets, natural gas generator sets, biogas generator sets, petroleum-associated gas generator sets, biomass gas generator sets, containerized generator sets, mobile power stations, generator set control systems and parallel system, lighting towers, biomass gasifiers, CHP unit, etc., have been widely used in telecommunications, data centers, construction, mining, petrochemical, firefighting and rescue, large-scale competitions, renewable energy investment and other projects, providing continuous Various solutions such as power supply, emergency power supply, and power supply peak shift allocation.


HAITAI Power attaches great importance to CUMMINS, PERKINS, WEICHAI POWER, DEUTZ, DOOSAN, VOLVO, STAMFORD, MECCALTE and other world-class manufacturer partners, and established a long-term and stable OEM partnership, relying on its global supply and service system, to provide our products and customers with strong supply support and service guarantee.


Professional, Dedicated, Rigorous, and Honest, HAITAI Power is committed to win the trust of customers with excellent quality and reliable service and continue to create value for customers.

 

HAITAI Power

+86 186 7800 2095 +86186 7800 0602 +86 18678001238 sales05@hitepower.com jack@hitepower.com sales06@hitepower.com