首页 > 关于我们

HAITAI Power是一家于2010年成立的专注于连续和应急发电设备的制造商。该公司集设计,研发和制造于一体。我们拥有一支优秀的技术团队,可以根据客户需求和应用场景为全球客户定制多样化的电源解决方案,并提供稳定,可靠,智能,环保的发电机组和配套的电源设备。


我厂位于中国潍坊市滨海经济开发区中外合作工业园区。它占地30,000多平方米,包括10,000平方米的生产车间,设计年生产能力为10KVA-4000KVA发电机组10,000台。产品从原材料采购,图纸设计,生产过程和制造过程全部严格执行ISO9001国际质量体系标准,并已通过欧盟CE认证。工厂建有大型零件仓库,可以确保零件的及时供应和服务的积极响应,同时提供具有成本效益的产品。


Weifang Haitai Power Machinery Co., Ltd.


HAITAI Power可以提供的产品类别包括柴油发电机组,天然气发电机组,沼气发电机组,石油伴生气发电机组,生物质气体发电机组,集装箱式发电机组,移动电站,发电机组控制系统和并联系统,灯塔,生物质气化炉,CHP装置等已广泛用于电信,数据中心,建筑,采矿,石化,消防和救援,大型竞赛,可再生能源投资等项目,提供连续的各种解决方案,例如电源,紧急电源和电源峰值偏移分配。


海泰动力十分重视康明斯,珀金斯,潍柴动力,道依茨,道桑,沃尔沃,斯坦福,麦卡特尔等世界一流的制造商合作伙伴,并依靠其全球供应和服务体系建立了长期稳定的OEM合作伙伴关系,为我们的产品和客户提供强大的供应支持和服务保证。


专业,敬业,严谨,诚实,海泰动力以卓越的品质和可靠的服务赢得客户的信赖,并继续为客户创造价值。

Weifang Haitai Power Machinery Co., Ltd.

+86 186 7800 2095 +86186 7800 0602 +86 18678001238 +86 15610630859 +86 18678006858 sales05@hitepower.com jack@hitepower.com sales06@hitepower.com sales03@hitepower.com sandra@hitepower.com

Home > About Us

HAITAI Power is a manufacturer specializing in continuous and emergency power generation equipment that established in 2010. The company integrates design, research and development, and manufacturing. We have an excellent technical team that can customize diversified power solutions for global customers based on customer needs and application scenarios, and provide stable, reliable, intelligent, and environmentally friendly generator sets and supporting power equipment.


Our factory is located in the Sino-foreign Cooperation Industrial Park in the Binhai Economic Development Zone of Weifang, China. It covers an area of more than 30,000 square meters, including 10,000 square meters of production workshops, with a designed annual production capacity of 10KVA-4000KVA generating sets of 10,000 units. Products from the purchase of raw materials, drawing design, production process and manufacturing process all strictly implement the ISO9001 international quality system standard, and have passed the EU CE certification. The factory has built a large parts warehouse, which can ensure the timely supply of parts and the positive response of the service while providing cost-effective products.


HAITAI Power


The product categories that HAITAI Power can provide cover diesel generator sets, natural gas generator sets, biogas generator sets, petroleum-associated gas generator sets, biomass gas generator sets, containerized generator sets, mobile power stations, generator set control systems and parallel system, lighting towers, biomass gasifiers, CHP unit, etc., have been widely used in telecommunications, data centers, construction, mining, petrochemical, firefighting and rescue, large-scale competitions, renewable energy investment and other projects, providing continuous Various solutions such as power supply, emergency power supply, and power supply peak shift allocation.


HAITAI Power attaches great importance to CUMMINS, PERKINS, WEICHAI POWER, DEUTZ, DOOSAN, VOLVO, STAMFORD, MECCALTE and other world-class manufacturer partners, and established a long-term and stable OEM partnership, relying on its global supply and service system, to provide our products and customers with strong supply support and service guarantee.


Professional, Dedicated, Rigorous, and Honest, HAITAI Power is committed to win the trust of customers with excellent quality and reliable service and continue to create value for customers.

 

HAITAI Power

+86 186 7800 2095 +86186 7800 0602 +86 18678001238 sales05@hitepower.com jack@hitepower.com sales06@hitepower.com